Artisan Crafter's Lincolnshire

 

These wonderful exhibitions of bespoke totally Handcrafted items, 

Sales and live demonstrations

by very talented local Artisan Lincolnshire Crafter's.

 

Featuring:

 Bespoke Decorative Handmade Bags, Glasses & Phone cases

 Sylvias Handmade Bags

 

 

 

Artisan Silversmith - Bespoke Handmade Solid Silver Jewellery and Gifts

www.artisansilversmith.com

 

 

 

High Quality Hand Painted Beach and Animal Wildlife Artwork

by World Renowned Wildlife Artist Mariannne Nightingale.

*** Currently exhibiting in the Saatchi Gallery London *** 

mariannenightingale-art.com

 

 

 

Ed-Woods Lincs is a local family run handmade wooden business that is continuously developing. Over the last few years I have expanded my business and developed my range to grow with the demand for less plastic and a more eco-friendly finished items.

edwoodslincs.com

 

 

 

**NEW** for 2021 we have a "Dog Table" filled with Doggie toys, leads, walkies bags and home-hand baked organic gluten free treat biscuits.

Everything you could want to pamper your special pooch.

  

*******************************************************

 

We are extremely pleased to announce that our

Craft Fairs are now booked for later this 2021 year 🙂

It will be wonderful to again meet our existing and welcome new customers after such a long break !

Please come along to see us.

 

 

All Fairs are at the North Sea Observatory Gallery

 

10am to 4pm North Sea Observatory Gallery,

North Sea Observatory
Chapel Point
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
PE24 5XA 

 

 

On these Dates:

 

Saturday 24th July & Sunday 25th July

 

 

 

Saturday 7th August & Sunday 8th August

 

 

 

Friday 27th August & Saturday 28th August

 

Sunday 29 August & Bank Holiday Monday 30th August

 

 

 

Saturday 4th September & Sunday 5th September

 

 

 

Saturday 25th September & Sunday 26th September

 

 


Saturday 2nd October & Sunday 3rd October

 

 


Saturday 23rd October & Sunday 24th October

 

 

 

**** Please Note: ANY above dates are still subject

the ongoing Coronavirus situation ****